Winter School Holiday Activities at Watson's Bay Boutique Hotel

  • Mon Jul 09 - Fri Jul 20 2018
  • Family
  • From: $0.00

Tell them ellaslist sent you:

Join in the fun at Watsons Bay Boutique Hotel this Winter school holidays for a calendar line up of events to keep all the kids entertained!

For this edition of school holidays, they have cooking classes, flower crown making, the Reptile Man with a Reptile show and some Superheroes coming in to say hello.

We do recommend buying tickets prior to the day as sessions may sell out out.

They'll have $5 kids meals from 12-3pm Monday – Friday of the July school holidays, perfect for a sunny Winter’s lunch.

Monday 9 July - Circus Workshop (3-8yrs)
Tuesday 10 July - Reptile Show (3-10yrs)
Wednesday 11 July - Superman and Wonder Woman Party (3-8yrs)
Thursday 12 July - Mini Chefs Pizza Cooking Class (4-10yrs)

Monday 16 July - Magic Show (3-8yrs)
Tuesday 17 July - Mini Chefs Sushi Cooking Class (4-10yrs)
Wednesday 18 July - Flower Crown Making (4-10yrs)
Thursday 19 July - Paw Patrol Party (3-8yrs)
Friday 20 July - Kids Free Bingo! (registration essential)

Where:     Watsons Bay Boutique Hotel, 1 Military Rd,Watsons Bay
When:      Monday 9 - Friday 20 July 2018
Cost:        $0 - $30

For more information, visit the website.

Tell them ellaslist sent you!

 

 

Reviews


 
 

Sad

Reviews get lonely too

Be awesome and write a review