Puppet Shows for Kids - May to July 2022

  • Sun May 01 - Mon Jul 18 2022
  • Pregnancy
    Toddlers
    Kids
  • From: $13.00

The JERAL PUPPETS continue presenting regular performances from May to July 2022 at their covid-safe PUPPETERIA THEATRE at 12H Denawen Ave, Castle Cove.

THE TOWN MOUSE & THE COUNTRY MOUSE MICE-CAPADES! (2-5 yrs) 
Squeak! Squeak! Cute Mice everywhere in this show. Performed Tue 10, Sun 15, Fri 20, Wed 25, Sun 29 May at 10.30am.

PINOCCHIO + PUSS-IN-BOOTS (3-9 yrs) 
A double feature of fairytales! The tale of Puss-In-Boots, the world’s smartest cat and the story of the wooden puppet who came to life!  Performed Sun 22 May, Sun 19 June at 10.30am.

THE GINGERBREAD MAN (2-5 yrs) 
Run! Run! Run As Fast as You Can! You can’t catch the Gingerbread Man in this pacy show featuring stories, songs, comedy items. Performed Sun 1, Wed 4, Sun 26 Jun at 10.30am.

THE MAGIC TOYROOM + THE ADVENTURES OF DUDU DUCK (2-5 yrs)
A fun show where toys come to life. Performed Fri 3, Sun 5, Tues 7, Mon 13, Wed 15, Thurs 23 June at 10.30am.

GOLDILOCKS AND THE THREE BEARS (2-5 yrs)  
If you go down to the woods today… you’ll meet the Three Bears. Performed Wed 29 June, Fri 1, Sun 3, Thurs 7, Mon 11, Fri 15, Sun 17 July at 10.30am.

The UNICORN And The RAINBOW + OLD MACDONALD HAD A FARM (2-5 yrs)
The Adventures of Freda the Unicorn plus a  visit a farm to meet all your favourite farmyard animals at Old MacDonald’s Farm. Performed Tues 5, Fri 8, Sun 10, Wed 13, Mon 18 July at 10.30am.

PETER PAN + MURGATROID’S ADVENTURES IN SPACE (4-9 yrs)
Join Peter  Pan and Wendy in Neverland, with Pirates, Indians, fairies and the crocodile. Plus an exciting adventure with puppets in Space!  Performed n Mon 4, Wed 6, Tues 12, Thurs 14 July at 10.30am

MAY Puppet Shows –  All shows start at 10.30am
Sun 1 May -The Gingerbread Man
Wed 4 May - The Gingerbread Man
Tues 10 May - The Town Mouse & The Country Mouse + Micecapades
Sun 15 May  - The Town Mouse & The Country Mouse + Micecapades
Fri 20 May - The Town Mouse & The Country Mouse + Micecapades
Sun 22 May - Puss-In-Boots + Treasure Island
Wed 25 May - The Town Mouse & The Country Mouse + Micecapades
Sun 29 May  - The Town Mouse & The Country Mouse + Micecapades

JUNE Puppet Shows –  All shows start at 10.30am
Fri  3 June - The Magic Toyroom
Sun 5 June - The Magic Toyroom
Tues 7 June - The Magic Toyroom
Mon 13 June - The Magic Toyroom
Wed 15 June - The Magic Toyroom
Sun 19 June - Pinocchio + Puss-In-Boots
Thur 23 June - The Magic Toyroom
Sun 26 June - The Gingerbread Man
Wed 29 June - Goldilocks and the Three Bears

JULY Puppet Shows –  All shows start at 10.30am
Fri 1 July - Goldilocks and the Three Bears
Sun 3 July - Goldilocks and the Three Bears
Mon 4 July - Peter Pan + Murgatroid’s Space Adventure
Tues 5 July - The Unicorn & The Rainbow + Old MacDonald’s Farm
Wed 6 July - Peter Pan + Murgatroid’s Space Adventure” 
Thur 7 July - Goldilocks and the Three Bears
Fri 8 July - The Unicorn & The Rainbow + Old MacDonald’s Farm
Sun 10 July - The Unicorn & The Rainbow + Old MacDonald’s Farm
Mon 11July - Goldilocks and the Three Bears
Tues 12 July - Peter Pan + Murgatroid’s Space Adventure
Wed 13 July - The Unicorn & The Rainbow + Old MacDonald’s Farm
Thur 14 July - Peter Pan + Murgatroid’s Space Adventure
Fri 15 July - Goldilocks and the Three Bears
Sun 17 July - Goldilocks and the Three Bears
Mon 18 July - The Unicorn & The Rainbow + Old MacDonald’s Farm

Where:     Puppeteria Theatre, 12H Denawen Ave, Castle Cove.
When:      1 May - 18 July 2022. All shows start at 10.30am.
Cost:        Admission is $13 per child and $15 per adult.

Tickets for Puppeteria's shows can be booked online by visitig TryBooking

Tell them ellaslist sent you!

 

Reviews