Kids Puppet Shows at Puppeteria This Spring School Holidays

  • Tue Sep 24 - Sun Oct 13 2019
  • Toddlers
    Preschoolers
    Kids
  • From: $12.00

Tell them ellaslist sent you:

The JERAL PUPPETS presents three exciting programs during the September-October School holidays at their PUPPETERIA THEATRE at 12 Denawen Ave, Castle Cove.

THE THREE LITTLE PIGS
A show for two-to-five year olds, featuring the ever-popular story of “the Three Little Pigs”, as well as songs, skits and shadow puppets, will be performed by the JERAL PUPPETS on Tues 24, Fri 27, Sun 29 September, Tues 1, Thurs 3, Mon 7,Wed 9, Thurs 10 , Sun 13  October at 10.30am.

WHO’S NEW AT THE ZOO
Stories, songs and skits about Monkeys, Crocodiles, Zebras and other animals who live in the zoo in a program for two-to-five year olds will be performed by the JERAL PUPPETS on Mon 30 September, Wed 2, Fri 4, Sun 6, Tues 8,  Fri 11  October at 10.30am.

ALICE IN WONDERLAND  plus PUSS-IN-BOOTS
A puppet double feature with Alice’s adventures in the  upside-down,topsy-turvy Wonderland, and the tale of Puss-In-Boots, the world’s smartest cat.   The JERAL PUPPETS present this exciting show for 4-9 years on Tues 1, Thurs 3, Tues 8, Wed 9, Thurs 10 October at 1.30pm.

Their schedule is:

Tues 24 Sept    10.30am   “The Three Little Pigs”
Fri 27 Sept       10.30am   “The Three Little Pigs”
Sun 29 Sept     10.30am   “The Three Little Pigs”
Mon 30 Sept    10.30am    “Who’s New At The Zoo?”
Tues 1 Oct       10.30am   “The Three Little Pigs”
                         1.30pm. “Alice In Wonderland” & ” Puss-In-Boots”
Wed 2 Oct       10.30am   “Who’s New At The Zoo?”
Thur 3 Oct       10.30am   “The Three Little Pigs”
                        1.30pm. “Alice In Wonderland” & ” Puss-In-Boots”
Fri 4 Oct         10.30am   “Who’s New At The Zoo?”
Sun 6 Oct           10.30am   “Who’s New At The Zoo?”
Mon 7 Oct        10.30am   “The Three Little Pigs”
Tues 8 Oct        10.30am   “Who’s New At The Zoo?”
                          1.30pm. “Alice In Wonderland” & ” Puss-In-Boots”
Wed 9 Oct        10.30am   “The Three Little Pigs”
                          1.30pm. “Alice In Wonderland” & ” Puss-In-Boots”
Thur 10 Oct       10.30am   “The Three Little Pigs”
                           1.30pm. “Alice In Wonderland” & ” Puss-In-Boots”
Fri 11 Oct           10.30am  “Who’s New At The Zoo?”
Sun 13 Oct         10.30am    “The Three Little Pigs”

Where:     Puppeteria Theatre, 12H Denawen Ave, Castle Cove
When:      2 - 29 July 2019
Cost:        Admission is $12 per child and $15 per adult

Tickets can be booked on 93717328 or visit the website.
 

Tell them ellaslist sent you!

 

Reviews