Kids Puppet Shows at Puppeteria - April to July 2021

  • Tue Apr 27 - Sun Jul 11 2021
  • Toddlers
    Preschoolers
    Kids
  • From: $12.00

The JERAL PUPPETS continue presenting regular performances from April to July at their covid-safe PUPPETERIA THEATRE at 12H Denawen Ave, Castle Cove.

THE MAGIC TOYROOM  +  THE ADVENTURES OF DUDU DUCK (2 - 5 yrs)
A fun show where toys come to life. Performed, at 10.30am, on Tues 27 April, Fri 7, Thurs 13, Sun 16 and Wed 19 May. 

LITTLE RED RIDING HOOD  +  THREE BILLY GOATS GRUFF (2 - 5 yrs)
A pacy show, featuring two favourite stories. Performed, at 10.30am, on Sun 2 and Sun 30 May.

THE TOWN MOUSE & THE COUNTRY MOUSE  +  MICE-CAPADES! (2 - 5 yrs)
Squeak! Squeak! Cute Mice everywhere in this show. Performed, at 10.30am, on Tues 25 May, Fri 4, Sun 6, Thurs 10, Wed 16 and Sun 20 June.

PINOCCHIO  +  CINDERELLA (3 - 9 yrs)
Two favourite fairytales return. Performed, at 10.30am, on Sun 23 May and Mon 14 June.

GOLDILOCKS AND THE THREE BEARS (2 - 5 yrs)
If you go down to the woods today…you’ll meet the Three Bears. Performed, at 10.30am, on Wed 23, Fri 25, Sun 27, Tues 29 June, Wed 7 and Fri 9 July.

SANTA’S XMAS IN JULY
In case you missed their Xmas program due to COVID19 lockdown, Santa’s back with his  Reindeers, dancing Xmas trees, and elves in two great Xmas stories: 'Santa’s Xmas holiday' and 'Xmas at the North Pole'. Performed, at 10.30am, on Thurs 1, Fri 2, Sun 4 and Mon 5 July.

PETER PAN  +  MURGATROID’S ADVENTURES IN SPACE (4 - 9 yrs)
Join Peter Pan and Wendy in Neverland, with Pirates, Indians, fairies and the crocodile. Plus an exciting adventure with puppets in Space! Performed, at 10.30am, on Mon 28, Wed 30 June, Tues 6, Thurs 8, Sun 11 July.

APRIL Puppet Shows  -  All shows start at 10.30am
Tues 27 April  –  The Magic Toyroom

MAY Puppet Shows  -  All shows start at 10.30am
Sun 2 May  –  Little Red Riding Hood  +  Three Billy Goats Gruff
Fri 7 May  –  The Magic Toyroom
Thurs 13 May  –  The Magic Toyroom
Sun 16 May  –  The Magic Toyroom
Wed 19 May  –  The Magic Toyroom
Sun 23 May  –  Cinderella  +  Pinocchio
Tues 25  May  –  The Town Mouse & The Country Mouse  +  Micecapades
Sun 30 May  –  Little Red Riding Hood  +  Three Billy Goats Gruff

JUNE Puppet Shows  -  All shows start at 10.30am
Fri 4 June  –  The Town Mouse & The Country Mouse  +  Micecapades 
Sun 6 June  –  The Town Mouse & The Country Mouse  +  Micecapades
Thurs 10 June  –  The Town Mouse & The Country Mouse  +  Micecapades
Mon 14 June  –  Cinderella  +  Pinocchio
Wed 16 June  –  The Town Mouse & The Country Mouse  +  Micecapades
Sun 20 June  –  The Town Mouse & The Country Mouse  +  Micecapades
Wed 23 June  –  Goldilocks and the Three Bears
Fri 25  June  –  Goldilocks and the Three Bears
Sun 27 June  –  Goldilocks and the Three Bears
Mon 28 June  –  Peter Pan  +  Murgatroid’s Space Adventure
Tues  29 June  –  Goldilocks and the Three Bears    
Wed 30 June  –  Peter Pan  +  Murgatroid’s Space Adventure

JULY Puppet Shows  -  All shows start at 10.30am
Thurs 1 July  –  Santa’s Xmas in July Show
Fri 2 July  –  Santa’s Xmas in July Show
Sun 4 July  –  Santa’s Xmas in July Show
Mon 5 July  –  Santa’s Xmas in July Show
Tues 6 July  –  Peter Pan  +  Murgatroid’s Space Adventure
Wed 7 July  –  Goldilocks and the Three Bears
Thurs 8 July  –  Peter Pan  +  Murgatroid’s Space Adventure
Fri 9 July  –  Goldilocks and the Three Bears
Sun 11 July  –  Peter Pan  +  Murgatroid’s Space Adventure

Where:     Puppeteria Theatre, 12H Denawen Ave, Castle Cove.
When:      27 April - 11 July 2021. All shows start at 10.30am.
Cost:        Admission is $12 per child and $15 per adult.

Tickets for Puppeteria's shows can be booked at TryBooking HERE.
 

Tell them ellaslist sent you!

 

Reviews