April School Holiday Fun with Fly By Fun

  • Mon Apr 15 - Fri Apr 26 2019
  • Mums & Bubs
    Toddlers
    Preschoolers
    Kids
  • $0.00

Tell them ellaslist sent you:

Come and have fun with Fly By Fun this April School Holidays with FREE activities for families! 

Monday 15th April - Spectacular Balloon Show Show & Balloon Twisting
Their incredible balloonist will do an interactive funny balloon show along with a balloon twisting workshop with the kids!

Tuesday 16th April - Canvas Bag Decorating with Fabric Pens
Their entertainer will help the children decorate their very own reusable canvas bag with fabric pens.

Wednesday 17th April - Sand Art Workshop & Face Painting
Their entertainers will run a Sand Art Workshop with Sand Art Bracelets, Bottles and Cards.

Thursday 18th April - Slime Workshop
Their scientist entertainers will run a Slime Making Workshop with the kids. Each child will get their very own lab coat and take-home slime container!

Friday 19th April (Good Friday) - Face Painting & Balloon Twisting
Their Professional Face Painter and Balloon Twister will entertain the children with the ever so popular Face Painting and Balloon Twisting!

Sunday 21st April (Easter Sunday) - Easter Bunny Cupcake Decorating, Easter Egg Hunt, Easter Bunny Appearance and Face Painting
Their Easter themed entertainers will help the children decorate their own Easter Bunny Cupcakes, they will give each child a Coogee Pavilion Easter bag and will run the Easter Egg Hunt with a very special appearance from the Easter Bunny! They will have face painting for the children too.

Monday 22nd April (Easter Monday) - Mug Decorating Workshop
The children will use their special paint pens to decorate their very own mug to take home - or maybe decorate one for mum or dad or someone special!

Tuesday 23rd April - Princess & Pirate Crafts
Their Princess and Pirate will do lots of interactive games and balloon twisting with the children once they have all decorated their very own Princess Tiara or Pirate Hat!

Wednesday 24th April - Kite Making Workshop
Their creative artist entertainers will help the children assemble and decorate their very own kite!

Thursday 25th April (Anzac Day) - Caricatures Day
Get your family caricature drawn by our incredible artist and of course the children can get their faces painted by our professional Face Painter!

Friday 26th April - Kids Bingo
Their entertainer will run Kids Bingo, lots of fun for all ages!

Where:    Coogee Pavilion
When:     Monday 15 April - Friday 26 April 2019, between 10am – 12pm
Cost:       FREE

For more information, please visit the website
 

Tell them ellaslist sent you!

 

 

Reviews


 
 

Sad

Reviews get lonely too

Be awesome and write a review