Monkey Play: Monthly Playgroup At The ARA Darling Quarter Theatre

  • Mon Feb 11 - Mon Dec 02 2019
  • Mums & Bubs
    Toddlers
    Preschoolers
  • $0.00

Tell them ellaslist sent you:

Monkey Play, created by Monkey Baa Theatre Company is a monthly playgroup in the ARA Darling Quarter Theatre foyer. 

Children are free to bring their parents, grandparents and carers with them too!

Change tables and pram parking are available and breastfeeding is welcome at this free, fun and creative Sydney playgroup.

No bookings needed. Please note that capacity for this popular playgroup is limited.

DATES – 2019

Monday 4 Feb Arty Crafty Monkeys

Monday 4 March Little Magic Possums

Monday 1 April Dress Up Party!

Monday 6 May Playdough Paradise

Monday 3 June The Twits!

Monday 1 July Christmas in July

Monday 5 August Winter Wonderland

Monday 9 September Spring Monkeys

Monday 21 October Fairytale Fun

Monday 4 November Secret Monkey Business

Monday 2 December Tis the Season!

Where:     ARA Darling Quarter Theatre foyer, Terrace 3, 1-25 Harbour St, Sydney
When:      On a Monday each month, 9.30am - 11.30am. Suitable for ages 0-5 years. 
Cost:        Small donation is asked upon entry

For more information, visit the website.

Tell them ellaslist sent you!

 

Reviews