Guru Dudu Brisbane – Silent Disco Tours

  • Fri Oct 18 2019 - Fri Apr 24 2020
  • Kids
    Family
    All Ages
  • Concession and family tickets available

Tell them ellaslist sent you:

Lose yourself in the Guru Dudu Silent Disco Walking Tours and take a super fun a dance-walk through the city wearing headphones and listening to the hilarious commentary from your tour guide.

The Silent Disco is all about Play, Love and Laughter so bring the family along for a fun and different experience of our city streets.

Silent Disco Walking Tours were originated in 2013 by Guru Dudu – and they are are now taking the world by storm with events being held in Brisbane, Melbourne, London, Edinburgh and Israel!

The Brisbane team includes the following lively characters:

  • Dani Disco
  • Mambo Mama
  • Funky Fox

Upcoming events:

Fri Nov 29 – 6.30pm, Classic City Tour at Reddacliff Place

Fri Dec 13 – 6.30pm, Classic City Tour at Reddacliff Place

Fri Jan 10 – 6.30pm, Classic City Tour at Reddacliff Place

Fri Jan 24 – 6.30pm, Classic City Tour at Reddacliff Place

Fri Feb 7 – 6.30pm, Classic City Tour at Reddacliff Place

Fri Feb 21 – 6.30pm, Classic City Tour at Reddacliff Place

Fri Mar 6 – 6.30pm, Classic City Tour at Reddacliff Place

Fri Mar 20 – 6.30pm, Classic City Tour at Reddacliff Place

Fri Apr 3 – 6.30pm, Classic City Tour at Reddacliff Place

Fri Apr 17 – 6.30pm, Classic City Tour at Reddacliff Place

Where: Silent Disco departs from Reddacliff Place, Brisbane City

When: 6.30pm - 7.30pm

Cost: Adults $24 / Concession $19 / Kids $12 / Family tickets also available

More infohttp://www.gurududu.org/gigs/#brisbane

ellaslist opinion: This is such a cool and unique experience, definitely one to be experienced with your family!

Have you signed up to our newsletter? Join ellaslist to get the best family and kid-friendly events, venues, classes and things to do NEAR YOU!

 

Reviews