Southend Tennis July 2018 Holiday Camps

  • Mon Jul 02 - Mon Jul 16 2018
  • Kids
    Teens
  • From: $50.00

Tell them ellaslist sent you:

Located in South Strathfield, Southend Tennis Centre have fun and exciting school holiday Tennis Camps this July school holidays for children and teenagers aged 5 to 16 years.

All levels of tennis ability are catered for, from beginner to experienced level. Activities are designed to help build the balance, hand-eye coordination and motor skills that are needed to play every sport and are particularly important in tennis. The Tennis Camps are a great way to improve skills while having fun and meeting new friends.

Instruction is provided by the Southend Tennis Centre’s professional coaches and covers areas such as stroke production, court rules, modified match play with mini nets and full court match play.

Junior Camps
Camp 1 - Monday 2 July to Wednesday 4 July 2018
Camp 2 - Monday 9 July to Wednesday 11 July 2018
Camp 3 - Monday 16 July to Wednesday 18 July 2018

Cost:  3-day camp $135 per child.
           Per Day $50 per child.
           $10 discount for each additional sibling who attends the same 3-day camp

Senior Camps
Camp 1 - Thursday 5 July to Friday 6 July 2018
Camp 2 - Thursday 12 July to Friday 13 July 2018

Cost:  2-day camp $120 per child
           Per Day $65 per child
           $10 discount for each additional sibling who attends the same 2-day camp

Where:    Southend Tennis Academy, 22 Chiswick Street, Strathfield South
When:     Monday 2 July 2018 – Wednesday 18 July 2018; 9am-3pm
Cost:       Between $50 - $135 (check above and website for details)

For more information, or to make a booking call 02 9642 5967 or visit the website.
 

Tell them ellaslist sent you!

 

Reviews


 
 

Sad

Reviews get lonely too

Be awesome and write a review