Songbirds at Southbank Library at Boyd

  • Mon Feb 05 - Fri Dec 13 2024
  • Mums & Bubs
    Toddlers
  • FREE

Indulge your little one's love of books, songs, rhyming, and learning with Songbirds at Southbank Library at Boyd.

Songbirds at Southbank Library at Boyd

Songbirds at Southbank Library at Boyd
Songbirds: Southbank Library at Boyd


The next time you're stuck indoors with the little ones, engage in some FREE fun with the adorable Songbirds at Southbank Library at Boyd program. 

You'll love engaging your child in a social activity brimming with songs, fun, and good vibes. Running throughout the year during school terms, this weekly session is the perfect activity for babies and toddlers in Melbourne, and is suitable from newborn age up until 18 months. 

2024 schedule (programs run during school terms and stop during school holidays):

  • ‚ÄčTerm 1: Monday 5 February to Thursday 28 March

  • Term 2: Monday 15 April to Friday 28 June

  • Term 3: Monday 15 July to Friday 20 September

  • Term 4: Monday 7 October to Friday 13 December‚Äč


Find out more at Songbirds: Southbank Library at Boyd.

Where:   East Melbourne Library, 122 George St, East Melbourne
When:    5 February to 13 December 2024
Cost:      FREE

More Fun in and Around Melbourne?

Awesome FREE Things to do in Melbourne
Hop Aboard The Explorer at Melbourne Gardens
The Best Cafes in Melbourne


Have you signed up for our newsletter? Join ellaslist to get the best family and kid-friendly events, venues, classes and things to do NEAR YOU!

 

Reviews