Autumn Holiday Program at ARTea

  • Mon Apr 02 - Fri Apr 13 2018
  • Kids
  • From: $30.00

Tell them ellaslist sent you:

Kids will be entertained and educated while designing and creating these Autumn school holidays at ARTea in Port Melbourne.

Tuesday 3 April
9-11am: Easter Clay- Easter character
11.30am-1.30pm: Easter Craft Extravaganza 
2-4pm: The Secret Garden Pastel 

Wednesday 4 April
9-11am: Paper mache pets sculpture 
11.30am-1.30pm: Spirit animal portraits
2-4pm: Silk painting

Thursday 5 April
9-11am: Frida Kahlo
11.30am-1.30pm: Klimt Cats/Dogs
2-4pm: Jine Dine

Friday 6 April
9-11am: Clay - Matisse inspired sculpture
11.30am-1.30pm: Design a future city - architect
2-4pm: Manga Drawing

Monday 9 April
9-11am: Clay Monsters
11.30am-1.30pm: Autumn Art
2-4pm: Pop Art - Andy Warhol

Tuesday 10 April
9-11am: Day of the Dead - skulls - painting
11.30am-1.30pm: Japanese ink inspired
2-4pm: Fashion Design

Wednesday 11 April
9-11am: T-shirt tie-dye
11.30am-1.30pm: Claymotion
2-4pm: Street Art

Thursday 12 April
9-11am: David Hockey Landscapes
11.30am-1.30pm: Terrariums 
2-4pm: Name one point perspect

Friday 13 April
9-11am: Clay Dragons & Unicorns
11.30am-1.30pm: Glow insect sculpture 
2-4pm: Pokemon & Cartoon

Where:     9a Raglan Street, Port Melbourne
When:      Tuesday 3 - Friday 13 April (not including weekends); 9am - 4pm
Cost:        1 Session - $30 ($36 with lunch)

For more information, visit the website.

Tell them ellaslist sent you!





Reviews get lonely too

Be awesome and write a review