ARTea Spring Holiday 2017 Program

  • Mon Sep 25 - Fri Oct 06 2017
  • Kids
  • From: $35.00

Tell them ellaslist sent you:

ellaslist COVID-19 update: Please note that all the information on the website is correct at the time of publication. Please check the relevant website before visiting a venue or destination for the latest COVID-19 information. ellaslist is not responsible for any cancellations or closures.

Kids will be entertained and educated while designing and creating these Spring school holidays at ARTea in Port Melbourne.

Monday 25 September
9-11am: Clay- Kooky Pots
11.30am-1.30pm: Day / Night Cityscape Painting 
2-4pm: One-Point Perceptive Names 

Tuesday 26 September
9-11am: Ken Done - Australian Painting 
11.30am-1.30pm: Leonardo Da Vinci - Flying machines sculpture
2-4pm: Manga and gaming character drawing

Wednesday 27 September
9-11am: Animation
11.30am-1.30pm: Engineering
2-4pm: Sketchbook Attack

Thursday 28 September
9-11am: Whimsical Sculpture
11.30am-1.30pm: Watercolours study - flowers and nature
2-4pm: Edgar Degas Dancers - Pastel 

Friday 29 September
No classes

Monday 2 October
9-11am: Clay - Forrest Critters
11.30am - 1.30pm: Space Age
2-4pm: Cartoon Flip Book

Tuesday 3 October
9-11am: Tie-drying
11.30am-1.30pm: Robot design and sculpture
2-4pm: Street Art design

Wednesday 4 October
9-11am: Clay - Owls and birds
11.30am-1.30pm: Terrariums
2-4pm: Harry Potter drawing

Thursday 5 October
9-11am: African Safari Sunset painting
11.30am-1.30pm: Shadow Figure Sculpture (R)
2-4pm: Tim Burton Drawing

Friday 6 October
9-11am: Paper Mache - Egyptian Masks
11.30am-1.30pm: Mad Hatter Headbands
2-4pm: Fashion Design

Where:     9a Raglan Street, Port Melbourne
When:      Monday 25 September - Friday 6 October 2017; 9am - 4pm
Cost:        From $35

For more information, visit the website.

Tell them ellaslist sent you!

 

Reviews