Visit Wannabees this April School Holidays

  • Mon Apr 10 - Fri Apr 21 2017
  • Kids
    Preschoolers
  • From: $4.00

Tell them ellaslist sent you:

Wannabees have prepared an awesome program for the April School holidays that will bring your kids lots of extra fun on top of the regular Wannabees city tours.

Wannabees is the perfect day for a family day out. At Wannabees your admission ticket allows you to stay for the whole entire day. They actually encourage you to stay longer and be part of the fun: wear one of the costumes and play with the kids.

Stay for lunch and enjoy restaurant quality and delicious gourmet food from the in-house Cafe.

WEEK 1 – Monday 10 – Thursday 13 April 2017
Monday 10 April: Dodgeball & Gaga Ball plus apple pie making ($5)
Tuesday 11 April: Hula Hooping Challenge plus sundae making ($5)
Wednesday 12 April: Amazing Race #1 plus pizza making ($7)
Thursday 13 April: Bowling Competition plus cupcake decorating ($5)

WEEK 2 – Tuesday 18 – Friday 21 April 2017
Tuesday 18 April: Bean Bag Toss plus biscuit decorating ($5)
Wednesday 19 April: Physical Challenges plus apple pie making ($5)
Thursday 20 April: Tug Of War Competition plus pizza making ($7)
Friday 21 April: Daylight disco plus plaster painting ($5)

Wannabees are open every day from 9:30am to 5pm.

Where:     Wannabees, C1/1-3 Rodborough Rd, Frenchs Forest
When:       Monday – Friday; 10 – 21 April 2017; 9.30am-5pm (excludes public holidays)
Cost:          General entry: Adults – $4.50; 1-4yrs – $14.5; 5-12yrs – $17 plus extra for holiday activities

For more information, visit the website.

Tell them ellaslist sent you!

 

Reviews


 
 

Sad

Reviews get lonely too

Be awesome and write a review