Visit Puppeteria this Spring School Holidays

  • Wed Sep 21 2016
  • Family
    Kids
    Preschoolers
  • $0.00

Tell them ellaslist sent you:

Celebrating its 50th birthday as a professional puppet company,  The JERAL PUPPETS will be presenting three exciting programs during the September-October School holidays at their PUPPETERIA THEATRE in Castle Cove.

“THE THREE LITTLE PIGS” (2-5yrs), featuring the ever-popular story of “the Three Little Pigs”, as well as songs, skits and shadow puppets. (see specific dates and times below).

“The OCTOPUS’S GARDEN-PARTY” (2-5yrs) Have a whale of a time under the sea with Starfish, Seahorses, Mermaids, Whales and Octopuses. (see specific dates and times below).

“THE SLEEPING BEAUTY” plus “THE KING’S NEW CLOTHES”  (4-9yrs) The enchanted princess who sleeps for one hundred years, and Hans Andersen’s story of the foolish king who wears a set of invisible clothes! (see specific dates and times below).

Their schedule is:
Wed 21Sept 10.30am “The Three Little Pigs”
Sun 25 Sept 10.30am “The Three Little Pigs”
Mon 26 Sept 10.30am “The Octopus’s Garden-Party”
Mon 26 Sept 1.30pm “Sleeping Beauty ”+ “The King’s New Clothes
Tues 27 Sept 10.30am “The Three Little Pigs”
Wed 28 Sept 10.30am “The Octopus’s Garden-Party”
Wed 28 Sept 1.30pm “Sleeping Beauty ”+ “The King’s New Clothes
Thur 29 Sept 10.30am “The Three Little Pigs”
Thur 29 Sept 1.30pm “Sleeping Beauty ”+ “The King’s New Clothes”
Fri 30 Sept 10.30am “The Octopus’s Garden-Party”
Sun  2 Oct 10.30am “The Three Little Pigs”
Mon 3 Oct 10.30am  “The Three Little Pigs”
Tues 4 Oct 10.30am “The Octopus’s Garden-Party”
Tues 4 Oct 1.30pm “Sleeping Beauty ”+ “The King’s New Clothes
Wed 5 Oct 10.30am “The Three Little Pigs”
Wed 5 Oct 1.30pm “Sleeping Beauty ”+ “The King’s New Clothes”
Thur 6 Oct 10.30am  “The Octopus’s Garden-Party”
Thur 6 Oct 1.30pm “Sleeping Beauty ”+ “The King’s New Clothes
Fri 7 Oct 10.30am “The Three Little Pigs”
Sun 9 Oct 10.30am “The Octopus’s Garden-Party”

Where:     Puppeteria, 12H Denawen Ave, Castle Cove
When:      21 September – 9 October 2016; 10.30am and 1.30pm
Cost:         Admission is $12 per child and $14 per adult and
Tickets can be booked by calling 02 9371 7328.

For more information, visit the website.

Tell them ellaslist sent you!

 

Reviews


 
 

Sad

Reviews get lonely too

Be awesome and write a review