Term 1 2017 at Puppeteria in Castle Cove

  • Fri Feb 10 - Sun Apr 09 2017
  • Kids
    Preschoolers
  • From: $12.00

Tell them ellaslist sent you:

The JERAL PUPPETS continue presenting regular performances during term one at their Puppeteria Theatre at 12H Denawen Ave, Castle Cove.

“THE LITTLE RED HEN & THE GREAT OF WHEAT’ plus ‘THE LITTLE WHITE DUCK”-, The farmyard tale of the Little Red Hen, as well as the story of Dudu Duck and his friends, in a program featuring story, song and comedy sketches for two-to-five year olds.

“OLD MOTHER HUBBARD AND THE THREE LITTLE KITTENS”. A show especially for two to four year-olds, featuring stories, songs and skits about cats, dogs and other furry creatures.

“HENRY HIPPO’S HOLIDAY” Stories, songs and skits, as loveable Henry the pink Hippopotamus takes a Holiday!

“LITTLE RED RIDING HOOD” A pacy show for two-to-five year olds, featuring songs, stories and comedy items, including the story of Little Red Riding Hood and the Silly Old Wolf.

Their schedule is:
Fri 10 Feb 10.30am “Little Red Hen and the Grain of Wheat” & “Little White Duck”
Thur 16 Feb 10.30am “Little Red Hen and the Grain of Wheat” & “Little White Duck”
Sun 19 Feb 10.30am “Little Red Hen and the Grain of Wheat” & “Little White Duck”
Wed 22 Feb 10.30am “Little Red Hen and the Grain of Wheat” & “Little White Duck”

Mon 27 Feb 10.30am “Old Mother Hubbard and the Three Little Kittens”
Thur 2 Mar 10.30am “Old Mother Hubbard and the Three Little Kittens”
Wed  8 Mar 10.30am “Old Mother Hubbard and the Three Little Kittens”
Fri 10 Mar 10.30am “Old Mother Hubbard and the Three Little Kittens”
Sun 12 Mar 10.30am “Old Mother Hubbard and the Three Little Kittens”

Thurs 16  Mar 10.30am “Henry Hippo’s Holiday
Wed  22 Mar 10.30am “Henry Hippo’s Holiday
Fri 24 Mar 10.30am “Henry Hippo’s Holiday
Tues 28 Mar 10.30am “Henry Hippo’s Holiday
Sun 2 April 10.30am “Henry Hippo’s Holiday

Wed 5 Apr 10.30am Randwick “Little Red Riding Hood!”
Fri 7   Apr 10.30am Castle Cove “Little Red Riding Hood!”
Sun 9 Apr 10.30am Randwick “Little Red Riding Hood!”

Where:     Puppeteria, 12H Denawen Ave, Castle Cove
When:      10 February 2017 – 9 April 2017; 10.30am
Cost:         Admission is $12 per child and $15 per adult

Tickets can be booked by calling 02 9371 7328.

For more information, visit the website.

Tell them ellaslist sent you!

 

Reviews


 
 

Sad

Reviews get lonely too

Be awesome and write a review