Summer Holiday Program for Puppeteria in Castle Cove

  • Wed Dec 14 2016
  • Kids
    Todders
    Preschoolers
  • $0.00

Tell them ellaslist sent you:

JERAL PUPPETS celebrates it’s 50th anniversary as a professional company! Make sure you catch some of the performances for Christmas and January 2017 school holidays at Puppeteria in Castle Cove.

The JERAL PUPPETS present their tenth Summer Festival of Puppetry with seven different programs for the Christmas-January school holidays at their “PUPPETERIA THEATRE”, at 12H Denawen Ave, Castle Cove.

“SANTA’S XMAS HOLIDAY” plus ”THE BEST XMAS EVER” - two great Christmas stories featuring reindeers, dancing Christmas trees and elves, for 2-6 yrs.

“MR SCROOGE’S XMAS CAROL” plus “SANTAS XMAS PUDDINGS”, a puppet version of Charles Dickens classic, plus a fantasy about Santa’s favourite food for 4-9yrs.

“THE DINOSAUR SHOW” plus “CINDERELLA”, the story of Deena the baby dinosaur and her Prehistoric world, plus the story of Cinderella, who leaves her life of drudgery with her Ugly Sisters to marry the handsome prince, for 3-9 yrs.

“THE WIZARD OF OZ” plus “PUSS-IN-BOOTS”. Dorothy and her friends, Scarecrow, Tinman, and the Cowardly Lion on the search for the Wizard of Oz, , plus the Fairytale of the magical Cat who helps his master defeat the wicked Ogre and marry the princess for 4-9yrs.

“HANSEL AND GRETEL” plus “RUMPELSTILTSKIN”. Two favourite Grimm’s Fairytales bought to life for 4-9 yrs.

“THE GINGERBREAD MAN” plus “THE CATERPILLAR’S PICNIC”, Run! Run! Run As Fast as You Can! You can’t catch the Gingerbread Man, for 2-5yrs.

“BAA! BAA! BLACKSHEEP” plus “THE BIGGEST EGG IN ALL THE WORLD”. Stories, songs and comedy items come to life in this pacy show for 2-5 yrs.

Their schedule is:
Wed 14 Dec 10.30am Castle Cove “Santa’s Xmas Holiday” plus “The Best Xmas Ever”
Thur 15 Dec 10.30am Castle Cove “Santa’s Xmas Holiday” plus “The Best Xmas Ever”
Fri 16 Dec 10.30am Castle Cove “Santa’s Xmas Holiday” plus “The Best Xmas Ever”
Sun 18 Dec 10.30am Castle Cove “Santa’s Xmas Holiday” plus ““The Best Xmas Ever”

Mon 19 Dec 10.30am Castle Cove “Santa’s Xmas Holiday” plus “The Best Xmas Ever”
Tues 20 Dec 10.30am Castle Cove “Santa’s Xmas Holiday” plus “The Best Xmas Ever”
Tues 20 Dec 1.30pm Castle Cove “Mr Scrooge’s Xmas Carol” plus “Santa’s Xmas Puddings”
Wed 21 Dec 10.30am Castle Cove “Santa’s Xmas Holiday” plus “The Best Xmas Ever”
Wed 21 Dec 1.30pm Castle Cove “Mr Scrooge’s Xmas Carol” plus “Santa’s Xmas Puddings”
Thurs 22 Dec 10.30am Castle Cove “Santa’s Xmas Holiday” plus “The Best Xmas Ever”
Thurs 22 Dec 1.30pm Castle Cove “Mr Scrooge’s Xmas Carol” plus “Santa’s Xmas Puddings”
Fri 23 Dec 10.30am Castle Cove “Santa’s Xmas Holiday” plus “The Best Xmas Ever”
Fri 23 Dec 1.30pm Castle Cove “Mr Scrooge’s Xmas Carol” plus “Santa’s Xmas Puddings”
Sat 24 Dec 10.30am Castle Cove “Santa’s Xmas Holiday” plus “The Best Xmas Ever”

Tues 27 Dec 10.30am Castle Cove “The Dinosaur Show” plus “Cinderella”
Wed 28 Dec 10.30am Castle Cove “The Dinosaur Show” plus “Cinderella”
Thur 29 Dec 10.30am Castle Cove “The Dinosaur Show” plus “Cinderella”
Fri 30 Dec 10.30am Castle Cove “The Dinosaur Show” plus “Cinderella”

Mon 2 Jan 10.30am Castle Cove “Wizard Of Oz” plus “Puss-In-Boots”
Tues 3 Jan 10.30am Castle Cove “Wizard Of Oz” plus “Puss-In-Boots”
Wed 4 Jan 10.30am Castle Cove “Gingerbread Man” plus “Caterpillar’s Picnic”
Wed 4 Jan 1.30pm Castle Cove “Wizard Of Oz” plus “Puss-In-Boots”
Thurs 5 Jan 10.30am Castle Cove “Wizard Of Oz” plus “Puss-In-Boots”
Fri 6 Jan 10.30am Castle Cove “Gingerbread Man” plus “Caterpillar’s Picnic”

Mon 9 Jan 10.30am Castle Cove “Gingerbread Man” plus “Caterpillar’s Picnic”
Tues 10 Jan 10.30am Castle Cove “Hansel and Gretel” plus “Rumpelstitlskin”
Wed 11 Jan 10.30am Castle Cove “Hansel and Gretel” plus “Rumpelstitlskin”
Thur 12 Jan 10.30am Castle Cove “Gingerbread Man” plus “Caterpillar’s Picnic” “
Thur 12 Jan 1. 30pm Castle Cove “Hansel and Gretel” plus “Rumpelstitlskin”
Fri 13 Jan 10.30am Castle Cove “Hansel and Gretel” plus “Rumpelstitlskin”

Mon 16 Jan 10. 30am Castle Cove “Hansel and Gretel” plus “Rumpelstitlskin”
Tues 17 Jan 10.30am Castle Cove “BaaBlacksheep!” plus “The Biggest Egg In All The World”
Tues 17 Jan 1.30pm Castle Cove “Wizard Of Oz” plus “Puss-In-Boots”
Wed 18 Jan 10.30am Castle Cove “BaaBlacksheep!” plus “The Biggest Egg In All The World”
Wed 18 Jan 1.30pm Castle Cove “The Dinosaur Show” plus “Cinderella”
Thur 19 Jan 10.30am Castle Cove “Wizard Of Oz” plus “Puss-In-Boots”
Fri 20 Jan 10.30am Castle Cove “Wizard Of Oz” plus “Puss-In-Boots”

Sun 22 Jan 10.30am Castle Cove “Gingerbread Man” plus “Caterpillar’s Picnic”
Mon 23 Jan 10.30am Castle Cove “Wizard Of Oz” plus “Puss-In-Boots”
Tues 24 Jan 10.30am Castle Cove “The Dinosaur Show” plus “Cinderella”
Wed 25 Jan 10.30am Castle Cove “BaaBlacksheep!” plus “The Biggest Egg In All The World”

Where:     Puppeteria, 12H Denawen Ave, Castle Cove
When:      14 December 2016 – 25 January 2017; 10.30am & 1.30pm
Cost:         Admission is $12 per child and $14 per adult

Tickets can be booked by calling 02 9371 7328.

For more information, visit the website.


Tell them ellaslist sent you!

 

Reviews


 
 

Sad

Reviews get lonely too

Be awesome and write a review