Puppeteria: TERM 3 Kids Puppet Shows (2yrs+)

  • Wed Jul 15 2015
  • Family
    Kids
    Todders
    Preschoolers
  • $0.00

Tell them ellaslist sent you:

The JERAL PUPPETS continue presenting regular performances during TERM 3 at their Puppeteria Theatres in Randwick and Castle Cove.

TERM 3 PERFORMANCES:

"THE FAIRY GODMOTHER AND THE FIVE LITTLE DUCKS!” in a program featuring nursery
rhyme characters in story, song and comedy sketches for two-to-five year olds will be performed by the Jeral Puppets.

“THE UGLY DUCKLING” and “THE PRINCESS AND THE FROG” two old favouriets for two-to-five year olds.

“THE GINGERBREAD MAN” plus “THE CATERPILLAR’S PICNIC” Run! Run! Run! As Fast As you Can— you can’t catch the Gingerbread Man in this pacy program for two-to-five year olds.

“HENRY HIPPO’S HOLIDAY Stories, songs and skits, as loveable Henry the pink Hippopotamus takes a Holiday!

TERM 3 SCHEDULE:

Wed 15 July 10.30am Randwick: “The Fairygodmother & the Five Little Ducks”

Wed 22 July 10.30am Randwick: “The Fairygodmother & the Five Little Ducks”
Thur 23 July 10.30am Castle Cove “The Fairygodmother & the Five Little Ducks”
Sun 26 July 10.30am Randwick “The Fairygodmother & the Five Little Ducks”

Tues 28 July 10.30am Castle Cove “The Ugly Duckling” plus “The Princess & the Frog”
Wed 29 July 10.30am Randwick: “The Ugly Duckling” plus “The Princess & the Frog”
Sun 2 Aug 10.30am Randwick “The Ugly Duckling” plus “The Princess & the Frog”

Wed 5 Aug 10.30am Randwick “The Ugly Duckling” plus “The Princess & the Frog”
Thur 6Aug 10.30am Castle Cove “The Ugly Duckling” plus “The Princess & the Frog”

Wed 12 Aug 10.30am Randwick: “The Ugly Duckling” plus “The Princess & the Frog”
Fri 14 Aug 10.30am Castle Cove “The Ugly Duckling” plus “The Princess & the Frog”
Sun 16 Aug 10.30am Randwick: “The Ugly Duckling” plus “The Princess & the Frog”

Wed 19 Aug 10.30am Randwick:“The Gingerbread Man” plus “The Caterpillar’s Picnic”
Thur 20 Aug 10.30am Castle Cove “The Ugly Duckling” plus “The Princess & the Frog”
Sun 23 Aug 10.30am Randwick: “The Gingerbread Man” plus “The Caterpillar’s Picnic”

Tues 25 Aug 10.30am Castle Cove “Henry Hippo’s Holiday”
Wed 26 Aug 10.30am Randwick “Henry Hippo’s Holiday”
Sun 30 Aug 10.30am Randwick: “Henry Hippo’s Holiday”

Wed 2 Sept 10.30am Randwick: “Henry Hippo’s Holiday”
Thur 3 Sept 10.30am Castle Cove “Henry Hippo’s Holiday”

Wed 9 Sept 10.30am Randwick “Henry Hippo’s Holiday”
Fri 11 Sept 10.30am Castle Cove “Henry Hippo’s Holiday”
Sun 13 Sept 10.30am Randwick “Henry Hippo’s Holiday”

Tues 15 Sept 10.30am Randwick “Henry Hippo’s Holiday”
Wed 16 Sept 10.30am Castle Cove “Henry Hippo’s Holiday”

Admission is $11.00 per child and $14.00 per adult and tickets can be booked on 02 9371 7328.

For more information please visit www.puppeteria.com.

Tell them ellaslist sent you!

 

Reviews


 
 

Sad

Reviews get lonely too

Be awesome and write a review