Puppeteria - Puppet Theatre Shows For Kids

  • Wed Feb 03 2016
  • Family
    Todders
    Preschoolers
  • $0.00

Tell them ellaslist sent you:

The Jeral Puppets continue presenting regular performances for babies, toddlers, and preschoolers during Term 1 of 2016 at their Puppeteria Theatres in Randwick in the Eastern Suburbs, and Castle Cove on the North Shore.

“THE LITTLE RED HEN & THE GREAT OF WHEAT’ plus ‘THE LITTLE WHITE DUCK”-, The farmyard tale of the Little Red Hen, as well as the story of Dudu Duck and his friends, in a program featuring story, song and comedy sketches for two-to-five year olds.

“BAA! BAA! BLACK SHEEP!” and “THE BIGGEST EGG IN ALL THE WORLD”” for two-to-five year olds.

“HOORAY FOR THE EASTER BUNNY!”- . Loveable bunny rabbit characters abound in this fun-filled show for two-to-five year olds, with short stories, songs, and sketches.

“LITTLE RED RIDING HOOD” A pacy show for two-to-five year olds, featuring songs, stories and comedy items, including the story of Little Red Riding Hood and the Silly Old Wolf.

TERM 1, 2016 SCHEDULE:

Wed 3 Feb 10.30am Randwick: “Little Red Hen and the Grain of Wheat” & “Little White Duck”
Wed 10 Feb 10.30am Randwick: ““Little Red Hen and the Grain of Wheat” & “Little White Duck”
Thur 11 Feb 10.30am Castle Cove “Little Red Hen and the Grain of Wheat” & “Little White Duck”

Mon 15 Feb 10.30am Randwick: “Little Red Hen and the Grain of Wheat” & “Little White Duck”
Wed 17 Feb 10.30am Castle Cove “Little Red Hen and the Grain of Wheat” & “Little White Duck”

Tues 23 Feb 10.30am Castle Cove “Little Red Hen and the Grain of Wheat” & “Little White Duck”
Wed 24 Feb 10.30am Randwick: “Little Red Hen and the Grain of Wheat” & “Little White Duck”
Sun 28 Feb 10.30am Randwick: “Little Red Hen and the Grain of Wheat” & “Little White Duck”

Wed 2 Mar 10.30am Castle Cove “Baa Blacksheep!” plus “The Biggest Egg In All The World”
Thur 3 Mar 10.30am Randwick: “Baa Blacksheep!” plus “The Biggest Egg In All The World”

Wed 9 Mar 10.30am Randwick: “Baa Blacksheep!” plus “The Biggest Egg In All The World”
Fri 11 Mar 10.30am Castle Cove “Baa Blacksheep!” plus “The Biggest Egg In All The World”
Sun 13 Mar 10.30am Randwick: “Baa Blacksheep!” plus “The Biggest Egg In All The World”

Tues 15 Mar 10.30am Castle Cove “Baa Blacksheep!” plus “The Biggest Egg In All The World”
Wed 16 Mar 10.30am Randwick: “Baa Blacksheep!” plus “The Biggest Egg In All The World”

Tues 22 Mar 10.30am Randwick: “Hooray for the Easter Bunny!”
Wed 23 Mar 10.30am Castle Cove “Hooray for the Easter Bunny!”
Fri 25 Mar 10.30am Randwick: “Hooray for the Easter Bunny!”
Sat 26 Mar 10.30am Castle Cove “Hooray for the Easter Bunny!”
Sun 27 Mar 10.30am Randwick “Hooray for the Easter Bunny!”
Mon 28 Mar 10.30am Randwick: “Little Red Riding Hood!”

Wed 30 Mar 10.30am Randwick: “Baa Blacksheep!” plus “The Biggest Egg In All The World”
Thurs 31 Mar 10.30am Castle Cove “Baa Blacksheep!” plus “The Biggest Egg In All The World”

Wed 6 Apr 10.30am Randwick “Little Red Riding Hood!”
Fri 8 Apr 10.30am Castle Cove “Little Red Riding Hood!”
Sun 10 Apr 10.30am Randwick “Little Red Riding Hood!”

VENUES
48a Carrington Rd, Randwick. See map for directions.
12H Denawen Ave, Castle Cove. See map for directions.

Admission is $12 per child and $14 per adult and tickets can be booked on 02 9371 7328.  Or visit the website.


Tell them ellaslist sent you!

 

Reviews


 
 

Sad

Reviews get lonely too

Be awesome and write a review