Beach Club at Manly by Watsons Bay Boutique Hotel

  • Sat Feb 25 2017
  • Family
  • $0.00

Tell them ellaslist sent you:

Teaming up with the Australian Open of Surfing, the Watsons Bay Beach Club is heading to the shores of Manly for 9 action packed days from 25 February to 5 March!

Operating with free entry to the public throughout AOS’s nine days of events, Beach Club at Manly will feature Watsons Bay Boutique Hotel’s seaside-chic fitout clad with comfy lounge furniture and blue and white umbrellas, as well as mouthwatering eats and treats including fresh coconut cocktails, fish and chips, fresh seafood selections and a specialty Hawaiian Poke. Expect a jam-packed lineup of entertainment and activities from morning yoga to acoustic sessions, DJs and more – all taking place at the Beach Club’s iconic Manly beach-front location. Plus access to the best views of the surfing competition!

What’s On?
Saturday 25 February: Opening Night with Fear of Dawn – Local duo hit the decks in the Beach Club from 7pm
Saturday & Sunday 25, 26 February & 4, 5 March; 8am – FREE Yoga on the beach
Sunday 26 February; 6pm – Kraft Kuts & Charli 2NA
Monday 27 February – Surf Film night
Tuesday 28 February; 5pm – Sunset Spray live art battle
Wednesday 1 March; 7-8pm – $1 Oyster Hour
Thursday 2 March; 6pm – Rum & Reggae with Freidas Boss
Friday 3 March; 6pm – Local Djs
Saturday 4 March; 6pm – Audiopaxx Presents Wet Beats
Sunday 5 March; 3pm – Sunset Sessions

Where:      Manly
When:        Monday - Friday; 11am-10pm. Saturday and Sunday; 9am-10pm
Cost:           FREE entry

For more information, visit the website.

Tell them ellaslist sent you!


 

 

Reviews


 
 

Sad

Reviews get lonely too

Be awesome and write a review