April School Holidays & Easter at Watsons Bay Boutique Hotel

  • Mon Apr 10 - Sun Apr 23 2017
  • Kids
    Toddlers
    Preschoolers
    Family
  • From: $0.00

Tell them ellaslist sent you:

Free and Paid Activities

Join Watsons Bay Boutique Hotel this Easter Long Weekend and April school holidays for a calendar line up of events to keep all the kids entertained. From interactive magic shows to a visit from the Dreamtime Taronga Zoomobile, there will be something for everyone!

Week 1: 10 – 16 April
Monday 10 April; 11am-12pm: 
Super Hero Day - $15
Tuesday 11 April; 10.30am-12pm: Amazing Magic Show – $15
Wednesday 12 April; 11am-12pm: Dreamtime Taronga Zoomobile – $15
Thursday 13 April; 12-3pm: Easter Arts & Crafts – FREE
Friday 14 April; 12-3pm: Beach Club Petting Farm & Easter Egg Hunt & Face Painting - FREE
Sunday 16 April; 12pm: Aqua Egg Hunt – FREE
Monday 17 April; 12-3pm: Easter Egg Hunt & Face Painting – FREE

Week 2: 17-21 April
Monday 17 April; 12-3pm: Easter Egg Hunt & Face Painting – FREE
Tuesday 18 April; 12-3pm:Face Painting & Crafts – FREE
Wednesday 19 April; 12-1pm: Kids Hot Cross Bun Making Class – $15
Thursday 20 April; 11am-12pm: Kids Sports Day – $15
Friday 21 April; 11am-12pm: Disco & Karaoke Party – $15

Mix in a bit of lunch either before or after the event with $5 kids meals in Beach Club, with fish & chips, mini burgers, pasta & pizza! Available Monday to Friday from 12-3pm.

For more information, visit the website.

Tell them ellaslist sent you!

 

 

Reviews


 
 

Sad

Reviews get lonely too

Be awesome and write a review